When is the pre-order window?

The Distressed ”Brazil (Green/Yellow)” pieces will be exclusively available through PRE-ORDER ONLY, with no additional drop. During pre-order, is your only chance to secure these pieces.

OPEN HOURS: The pre-order window is from April 5th, 1 PM ET/19.00 CET to April 6th, 1 PM ET/19.00 CET, lasting for 24 hours only.

🗽 NEW YORK: 1 PM ET (Closes April 6th, 1 PM ET)
🎬 LA: 10 AM PT (Closes April 6th, 10 AM PT)
🚀 HOUSTON: 12 PM CT (Closes April 6th, 12 PM CT)
🗼 PARIS: 7 PM CET (Closes April 6th, 7 PM CET)
🇬🇧 LONDON: 6 PM BST (Closes April 6th, 6 PM BST)
❄️ HELSINKI: 8 PM EET (Closes April 6th, 8 PM EET)
🗾 TOKYO: 2 AM JST (April 6th) (Closes April 7th, 2 AM JST)
🐨 SYDNEY: 4 AM AEST (April 6th) (Closes April 7th, 4 AM AEST)

Are items true to size?

Yes, all of our garments fits true to our size guide and description. For the best fit, we recommend checking our comprehensive size guide and product description before placing your order. Each design is crafted in-house with unique measurements outlined in the guide with the intended fit already considered.

Please take the time to thoroughly review the product description, as we cannot assume responsibility if this information is overlooked. Our garments are tailored to accommodate the body measurements specified in each guide, with the intended fit carefully already accounted for. Therefore, if a piece is designed with relaxed fit/stretchable waistband etc, there may be room to size down, and vice versa. Remember, everyone's body is beautifully unique, as are your preferences! Use better judgement if you have specific any preferences, and email us if you need assistance.

What happens when I pre-order an item?

When you pre-order, the item is secured and made exclusively for you and will be shipped immediately once production is completed. Full payment, including shipping fees, is required at checkout during the pre-order drop.

How long is the estimated production time for pre-ordered items?

The estimated production time is currently 6-8 weeks due to high demand and premium craftsmanship. Each garment is fully custom-made from scratch by our small team, featuring custom fabrics, intricate details, organic dyes, premium materials, and handcrafted finishes. We’ll do thorough quality checks on your item(s) before steaming it, sealing it as "new & unworn," and thoughtfully packaging and dispatching it to you. Once dispatched, shipping is quick. Worth the wait, we promise.

Are there any differences between this set and the previously released ones in the same color-way?

The Zip Hoodie for this pre-order drop has been adjusted to be more cropped and less baggy overall, while still offering a perfect relaxed fit. We've also enhanced the design with a slightly less tight fit at waist. The adjustable hidden drawstring with barrel lock cord easily allows you to personalize the fit and tightness exactly to your liking. This sweatsuit’s fit is most comparable to the limited edition Glacier & Periwinkle dropped on Black Friday 2023. Additionally, all zipper and zipper pullers have been switched to our premium custom signature ones! :)

Is there a sales policy that applies to pre-orders?

Yes, our standard sales policy applies to all orders, including pre-orders.

Can I modify my pre-order after placing it?

No, unfortunately, modifications to pre-orders are not allowed. We’re giving you a full 24 hours to secure your pieces this time, so we kindly ask you to ensure everything is correct before placing your order as we cannot make any changes to it after it’s been placed.

Will I be notified when my pre-order is ready to be shipped?

Yes, you will receive notifications regarding the status of your pre-order, including when it's ready to be shipped. For further details please visit the product page for each item.


×